Watch Parties

Football Viewing Parties – 2015

 

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Sep 5 New Mexico State 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12 East Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 at Kentucky 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Tennessee TBA
Sat, Oct 3 Ole Miss TBA
Sat, Oct 10 at Missouri TBA
Sat, Oct 17 at LSU TBA
Sat, Oct 31 vs. Georgia 3:30 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Vanderbilt (Homecoming) TBA
Sat, Nov 14 at South Carolina TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Florida Atlantic TBA
Sat, Nov 28 Florida State TBA

 


The Northeast Ohio Gator Club invites you to join us to watch the game!

Catch the big game with some great food and drinks and the company of fellow Gators!

Each venue will tune the TVs and sound to Gator games! Enjoy various drink specials, great food, plenty of parking and great Gator company!