Watch Parties

The Alamo City Gator Club invites you, along with your friends and family, to join us at our local Swamp Watch Parties held at Lion and Rose in San Antonio at the RIM (17627 La Cantera Pkwy, SA 78257). TVs and sound are tuned to Gator games and we have an area reserved just for us! Half time raffles for Gator Gear and 'We Are The Boys' after 3rd quarter. Enjoy various drink specials, great food, plenty of parking (free garage parking) and great Gator company! Happy Hour prices good through 1st quarter no matter what time the game starts!

    





Gator Football Schedule 2018

 

Sat, Sep 1

Charleston Southern Home 6:30CT Win
 

Sat, Sep 9

Kentucky Home 6:30CT Loss
 

Sat, Sep 15

Colorado State Home 3:00CT Win   
 

Sat, Sep 22

at Tennessee

Away 6:00pm CT Win  
 

Sat, Sep 29

at Mississippi State Away 5:00pm CT Win
 

Sat, Oct 6

LSU Home

 11am  CT

Win
 

Sat, Oct 13

at Vanderbuilt Away TBD

Loss 

   Sat, Oct 20 Bye Week      
   Sat, Oct 27 at Georgia Jacksonville, FL 2:30pm CT  Loss 
   Sat, Nov 3  (HC) Missouri Home TBD Loss 
   Sat, Nov 10  South Carolina Home TBD Win 
   Sat, Nov 17 Idaho Home TBD Win 
  Sat, Nov 24 at FSU Away TBD Win 
   Sat, Dec 3 SEC Championship Atlanta, GA TBD  
Bowl Game TBD TBD