Watch Parties

The Alamo City Gator Club invites you to join us at our local Swamp Watch Parties. All are welcome! Starting this season we’ll be meeting at the Anchor Bar (4553 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd, San Antonio, TX 78249), located on the north side of 1604 between NW Military and Lockhill Selma. If you are interested in attending and sitting with the Gator Club, please fill out this RSVP form (https://forms.gle/mQrSrqBh4urPN8qDA) by the middle of the week prior to each game or send an email to us at alamogatorclub@gmail.com indicating how many people will be with your party.

Get the latest updates by subscribing to our email list (send an email to alamogatorclub@gmail.com),
joining our Facebook group, and following us on Instagram and Twitter!

Go Gators!



    









Gator Football Schedule 2022

Sat, Sep 3

Utah Home 6:00 PM Central

Sat, Sep 10

Kentucky Home 6:00 PM Central

Sat, Sep 17

South Florida Home 6:30 PM Central

Sat, Sep 24

at Tennessee

Knoxville, TN 2:30 PM Central

Sat, Oct 1

Eastern Washington Home 11:00 AM Central

Sat, Oct 8

Missouri Home

11:00 AM Central

Sat, Oct 15

LSU Home 6:00 PM Central
Sat, Oct 22 Bye Week
Sat, Oct 29 Georgia Jacksonville, FL 2:30 PM Central
Sat, Nov 5 at Texas A&M College Station, TX TBD
Sat, Nov 12 South Carolina Home TBD
Sat, Nov 19 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN TBD
FRIDAY, Nov 25 at FSU Tallahassee, FL 6:30 PM Central
Updated Sept 14, 2022 Official schedule link here