Watch Parties

The Alamo City Gator Club invites you, along with your friends and family, to join us at our local Swamp Watch Parties held at Lion and Rose in San Antonio at the RIM (17627 La Cantera Pkwy, SA 78257). TVs (including a 185" projection screen) and sound are tuned to Gator games and we have a large area reserved just for us! Half time raffles for Gator Gear and 'We Are The Boys' after 3rd quarter. Enjoy various drink specials, great food, plenty of parking (free garage parking) and great Gator company! 

    









Gator Football Schedule 2021

 

Sat, Sep 4

Fl Atlantic Home 6:30pm CT
 

Sat, Sep 11

at South Florida Tampa, FL 12:00pm CT
 

Sat, Sep 18

Alabama Home 2:30pm CT    
 

Sat, Sep 25

Tennessee

Home 6:00pm CT
 

Sat, Oct 2

at Kentucky Lexington, KY 5:00pm CT
 

Sat, Oct 9

Vanderbilt Home

11:00am CT

 

Sat, Oct 16

at LSU Baton Rouge, LA 11:00am CT

   Sat, Oct 23 Bye Week  
   Sat, Oct 30 Georgia Jacksonville, FL 2:30pm CT
   Sat, Nov 6 South Carolina Columbia, SC 6:30pm CT
   Sat, Nov 13 Samford Home 11:00am CT
   Sat, Nov 20 at Missouri Columbia, MO TBD
   Sat, Nov 27 FSU Home TBD  
   
Sat, Dec 4 SEC Championship Atlanta 3pm