The Southwest Florida Gator Club established our Educational Scholarship Program in 2000 to recognize deserving students from Southwest Florida who plan to attend or currently attend the University of Florida. Our goal is to identify the most deserving students from the region who illustrate academic success, leadership, and involvement in our community. 

The Southwest Florida Gator Club is excited to be a part of building the GATOR NATION by assisting deserving Southwest Florida students in their educational endeavors. Good Luck and Go Gators!


Typed applications are due no later than April 26, 2019
First-time applicant Use: First Time Applicant Form

Renewal Applicants Use: Renewal Application Form
Scholarship Committee Contact:

Attention: Alicia Miller, SWFL Gator Club President

2018-19 Scholarship Recipients:

Madelyn Diller

Glenn Garron, Jr.

Whitney Letourneau

Emily Moser

Noel Walker
Kaylee Ayres
Tara Bode
Caitlin Cantrell
Bianca Curulli
Nicole Holdgrafer
Madi McGee
Isabella Montoya
Ashlee Pouliot