International Gator Contacts

You can find Gator alumni in 138 countries worldwide! As The Gator Nation® spans the globe, the University of Florida Alumni Association is dedicated to ensuring that no matter where you live, you can remain true to your orange and blue with a strong Gator network.
UFAA Gator Clubs® are organizations affiliated with the UF Alumni Association that exist to support the University of Florida's mission of teaching, research and service. Striving to meet the needs of the members in its area, each Club tailors itself to the uniqueness of the community it serves.

To better serve our international alumni, we ask you to update your contact information by visiting here. You can also stay connected and informed by joining the Alumni Association. For more information about membership and to join, visit here

If there is not an established international contact where you are and you wish to start a Gator Club®, we invite you to expand the presence of the Gator Nation® by emailing slynn@ufalumni.ufl.edu

International Alumni Contacts

Brazil
Paul Ghiotto 
GhiottoPA@state.gov
Facebook page

London
Randy Bennett 
londongators@gmail.com

Canada
Marc Weisinger - Toronto 
marcweisinger@gmail.com

Mumbai
Alana Rush – Bandra West
alanarush@alumni.ufl.edu

Central Europe
Ivan Rybar – Prague, Czech Republic 
central.europe.gator.club@gmail.com

Panama
David Jimenez – Panama City 
davi72@hotmail.com

 

Rafael Fernandez – Panama City
rfernandez@prival.com

Chile
Daniel Aguirre Azocar – Santiago
d.aguirre.azocar@gmail.com

Peru
Luis Quintanilla Chacon - Lima 
LQuintanilla@yahoo.com

China
Dr. Chonghua Zhang - Beijing 
zhangchonghua@gmail.com

Philippines
Scott Myers - Manila 
scottmyers@alumni.ufl.edu

Evan Tate – Hong Kong
evantate54@gmail.com

 

Chase Williams – Shanghai 
chaselw9@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica
Charles Herrington – Jan Jose 
herrington.cr@gmail.com

South Korea
Ray Kerr - Seoul 
floridark@gmail.com 
www.facebook.com/FloridaGatorKorea/

Ecuador
Gabriel Alvaro - Quito 
ufalumniecuador@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/UF.Ecuador/

Sweden
Anika Wreder 
Annika.wreder@gmail.com

Iraq
Frank Ebel - Baghdad 
ebelf@state.gov

Thailand
Stephen Smith - Bangkok 
stevesmith@alumni.ufl.edu

Isreal
Kayla Adams
Kayla.samantha.adams@gmail.com