Gator Gatherings 2019



GatorGatherings19+White
The University of Florida Alumni Association, in partnership with Gator Boosters and the University Athletic Association, is excited to host the 2019 Gator Gatherings.




Washington DC Gator Club®
 Saturday, February 16 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
The National Press Club
Washington DC

Palm Beach County Gator Club® Wednesday, February 27 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Hilton Palm Beach Airport

West Palm Beach, FL

Capital Area Gator Club® Wednesday, March 13 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Goodwood Museum and Gardens
Tallahassee, FL


Gator Club® of Jacksonville  Wednesday, March 20 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Lexington Hotel & Conference Center - Jacksonville Riverwalk
Jacksonville, FL


Polk County Gator Club®
 Monday, April 22 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Polk Theatre
Lakeland, FL

Daytona Beach Gator Club® Tuesday, April 23 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, FL

Tampa Gator Club® Wednesday, May 15 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Armature Works

Tampa, FL


Central Florida Gator Club®  Thursday, May 16 – featuring Football Head Coach Dan Mullen
Camping World Stadium
 
Orlando, FL


florida_forward_landingpage_spacer3-03.png
Broward County Gator Club®
 Tuesday, June 18 – featuring Men's Basketball Head Coach Mike White
Signature Grand
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Gator Club® of Naples Wednesday, June 19 – featuring Men's Basketball Head Coach Mike White
Hyatt House, Naples

Naples, FL

Clay County Gator Club® Tuesday, June 25 – featuring Men's Basketball Head Coach Mike White
Courtyard Marriott Orange Park
Orange Park, FL


Space Coast Gator Club®  Wednesday, June 26 – featuring Men's Basketball Head Coach Mike White
Duran Golf Club
Melbourne, FL




Click on the corresponding Gator Club® name above for more info and to RSVP. Details for each event will be posted there as they are confirmed. 


Thank You to Our Sponsors



GEICO--12_17_18.png UFHealth-4C-BlueOrange.jpg