Board Members

The following are the Music City Gator Club board members for 2017-2018. Please feel free to contact any of us at

Carolyn DeWitt President
Marcelo Cortes President Elect
Meredith Cebelak
VP - Academics
Jeremy Byrd VP - Athletics
Naomi Jablonski VP - Communication Co-Chair
McKenzie Phillips  VP - Communication Co-Chair
Cindy Matar VP - Membership
Naomi Jablonski Secretary
Patrick Patel Treasurer
Ellie Batchison Volunteer Coordinator
Brooke Leitch Young Alumni Coordinator
 Lauren Donihue Young Alumni Coordinator
Martha Dulin Director at Large
Mick Lasher Director at Large
Sam Sells Director at Large
Leigh Peterson Director at Large